LAMBDA CAR CLUB

Lake Michigan Region

Welcome to the Lake Michigan Region chapter of Lambda Car Club International. We are an organization of car enthusiasts. Lambda Car Club International was founded in 1981 as the Gay Old Car Owners Society, based in New York, NY. Since then, Lambda has kept expanding, and having MORE FUN, thanks to people
JUST LIKE YOU!

Chicago

Coming Up:


Saturday, January 30

Bowling Party

Saturday, February 20

Autoshow Afterglow

Saturday, March 19

LCCLMR Banquet

Saturday, April 23

Spring Jefferson

Saturday, May 14

Belmont Dust Off

Memorial Day Weekend

Grand Invitational - St. Louis, MO

Sunday, June 19

Cars and Coffee - Barrington

Sunday, June 26

Chicago Pride Parade

Saturday, July 16

Day in the Country

Saturday, August 13

Southwest Michigan Councours

Saturday, August 20

Pool Party

Saturday, September 10

Route 66 Car Show - Berwyn

September 16 - 18

There's Something About Saugatuck

Sunday, October 9

Fall Drive

Saturday, November 12

TBD

Saturday, December 3

Holiday Party

Saturday, January 28, 2017

TBD

LAKE MICHIGAN REGION

HomeAbout UsGalleryEventsAfterglowLinksContact Us