LAKE MICHIGAN REGION

HomeAbout UsGalleryEventsAfterglowLinksContact Us

NEXT EVENT

2017 EVENTS

SATURDAY, MARCH 18

Sunday, January 29

Klairmont Kollection

Saturday, February 18

Autoshow After Glow

Saturday, March 18

LCC LMR Annual Banquet

April

Spring Drive

Saturday, May 13

Spring Dust Off

Sunday, June 25

Pride Parade Car Show

Saturday, July 15

Michigan Event

Saturday, August 19

Woodland Dream Cruise

Friday, September 15 -17

There's Something About Saugatuck

Saturday, October TBD

Fall Drive

Saturday, December 2

Holiday Banquet

Saturday, January 13

Planning ahead!

LCC LMR
Annual Banquet


Please join your fellow Lake Michigan Region members at the annual banquet hosted at Cafe Amano in downtown Elmhurst just east of York St.  This is a great opportunity to discuss the upcoming classic car season with your fellow members. Also, please bring ideas about what you would like the club to do this season. We have a calendar of events in place, but there is always room for more. PLEASE NOTE THE DATE. We had originally wanted to hold the dinner on the 25th, but there was a scheduling conflict with the restaurant.

Dinner will consist of a variety of appetizers, a salad, your choice of one of three entrees, and assorted desserts.

Cocktails at 6:00 PM (cash bar)

Dinner at 7:00 PM

Cost is only $25 this year (A portion of the cost is being covered by the club).

RSVP no later than March 16th.

Questions?  Contact planner Jim Legan

Email: jtlegan@earthlink.net